Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jimmyrow"
[etree]Poor Man's Whiskey Live at Winston's on 2008-08-29 - Poor Man's Whiskey
Poor Man's Whiskey Winston's Ocean Beach, CA August 29, 2008 Source: Samson Zoom H4 (Internal Mics) Transfer: DAT > CDWave > Traders Little Helper > Flac 8 Recorded and Transfered by: Trevor K. One Set Disc One 01 Morning Sunshine 02 I Love Calamity 03 Death Valley Ass 04 Sweet Child Of Mine 05 Flight of the Unicorn 06 Can't Be Satisfied # 07 Easy Come and Easy Go 08 Whiskey Post 09 Mango Mango 10 Lake County Lady Encore: 11 Beer Goggle Blues *
Keywords: PMW, Winstons, Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2008-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc One 1 Countdown > Sugar Magnolia > 2 Uncle John's Band > 3 Wharf Rat > 4 Good Loving > 5 Sugaree > Disc Two 1 Scarlet Begonias > 2 Come Together > 3 Dark Star > 4 Not Fade Away > Applause > Organ Donor Rap > Band Intros > 5 U.S. Blues > 6 Ripple
Downloads: 2,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV on 2002-07-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Gathering of the Vibes Marieville NY 7/6/2002 Source: AKG 451's tape by MikeB Transfer: Sony R500> Za2> Sound Forge> Shorten for Windows by PeterG Lineup: Phil Lesh, John Molo, Rob Barraco, Jimmy Herring, Warren Haynes CD 1: Set 1: Celebration> Uncle John's Band> Cumberland Blues CD 2: Fire On The Mountain> China Cat Sunflower> No More Do I Set 2: Shakedown Street> Leave Me Out Of This CD 3: Terrapin Station> Not Fade Away> Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds> Not Fade Away Jam> ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Moscone Convention Center on 1982-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Drums**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Walkin' Blues*, A Mind To Give Up Livin'*, Turn On Your Love Light*-> Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,942 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,684 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Independence Hall - Cricket Arena on 2001-04-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Independece Hall  Cricket Arena Charlotte, NC  4-20-2001 Disk 1 (72:13): 1. Passenger > (15:34) 2. Cumberland Blues (15:42) 3. Dire Wolf (4:03) 4. Wharf Rat > (22:17) 5. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad (7:31) 6. Casey Jones (7:06) Disk 2 (69:53): 1. Rainy Day Women Jam > (5:56) 2. I Know You Rider (11:50) 3. Dark Star > (25:34) 4. Blues For Allah > (12:56) 5. Dark Star > (6:49) 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio Luxembourg on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Promised Land Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,560 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2008-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
1 Golden Road > Jam > 2 The Wheel 3 Jam > 4 Eyes Of The World 5 Don't Let Me Down > 6 The Eleven > 7 Slipknot! > 8 The Elevator > 9 Franklin's Tower Work In Progress (Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, John Molo) 1 Me And My Uncle 2 El Paso 3 Tomorrow Never Knows 4 Maggie's Farm 5 Dark Star > 6 Cassidy
Keywords: PeterT
Downloads: 9,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Yale Bowl, Yale University on 1971-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Mama Tried, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Bird Song, El Paso, Me And Bobby McGee Bertha, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Deal, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Darkness Jam-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
(Acoustic Dead:) The Race Is On, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie, Cold Jordan, Uncle John's Band (NRPS Set, Garcia on pedal steel: Dirty Business, Last Lonely Eagle, Cecilia, Rainbow, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women) (Electric Dead:) Drums > Not Fade Away, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree